Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Parry Sound

Whatever you want...it's here.



Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Cumberland Museum

All pictures done with the Fujifilm X-T2, Fujinon 14mm f2.8 and a B+W circular polariser.













Thursday, August 31, 2017

Photograph by Robert Stamenov

A picture from Huntsville, Ontario by Robert Stamenov

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Noun or Verb?

Golden Lake, Ontario

Friday, August 25, 2017

FYI, WHW

Greatest thing since sliced bread...or a train wreck? 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Ottawa in the Morning. 16th August, 2017

Fuji X-T2, 18-55mm Fujinon X lens, B+W circular polariser. That's all.





Sunday, August 13, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Renfrew Redux








All taken in Renfrew, Ontario, 8th August, 2017. OOPS! The first picture was shot in Arnprior, Ontario.